The following brothers have been elected by their Lodges to serve as Worshipful Master for the 2020-2021 Masonic Year.

Lodge Name Worshipful Master
Harmony Lodge No. 8 W.B. Chris Mann
New Carlisle Lodge No. 100 W.B. Johnnie Williams
Clark Lodge No. 101 W.B. Anthony Kilburn
Mechanicsburg Lodge No. 113 W.B. William Instine
Chandler Lodge No. 138 W.B. Dow Voelker
Fielding Lodge No. 192 W.B. Leonard Kadel
Madison Lodge No. 221 W.B. David Nunn
Mt. Olivet Lodge No. 226 W.B. Anthony Kendell
Mt. Sterling Lodge No. 269 W.B. James Corbin
Urania Lodge No. 311 W.B. Gene Dougherty
Anthony Lodge No. 455 W.B. Arliss Wooten
St. Andrews Lodge No. 619 W.B. Phillip Campbell
H.S. Kissell Lodge No. 674 W.B. Michael Lindsey
Morning Star Lodge No. 795 R.W.B. Floyd H. Perone

Who has the Gavel?

Lodge: New Carlisle 100
Next Stated Meeting: Sept 8th at 7:00pm. Dinner at 6:00pm Cornbread and Soup Beans is the meal.



Go to top